Live Music in Philadelphia

Things To Do in Philly

See the Stars, Closer Than You Imagined, at Philly’s Casino!

Discount Offer, Hugo's Frog Bar, Philadelphia Casino, entertainment, 25% Off, Restaurant, Restaurant in Philadelphia

 

RICH GENOVAL

RICH GENOVAL

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 5:00 PM

Hugo’s Piano Bar

ANJ GRANIERI

ANJ GRANIERI

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 6:00 PM

Hugo’s Piano Bar

B-STREET (SPRINGSTEEN TRIBUTE)

B-STREET (SPRINGSTEEN TRIBUTE)

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 9:00 PM

WAYNARD SCHELLER

WAYNARD SCHELLER

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM

Hugo’s Piano Bar

SENSATIONAL SOUL CRUISERS

SENSATIONAL SOUL CRUISERS

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 9:00 PM

THE FANATIC WATCH PARTY - WEEK 14 (ONLY 21+ PERMITTED)

THE FANATIC WATCH PARTY – WEEK 14 (ONLY 21+ PERMITTED)

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 5:30 PM

Join us at all Birds’ game this season for a live pre-game broadcast and watch party with 97.5 FM The Fanatic Philadelphia!

RICH GENOVAL

RICH GENOVAL

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 5:00 PM

Hugo’s Piano Bar

ANJ GRANIERI

ANJ GRANIERI

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 6:00 PM

Hugo’s Piano Bar

DROP DEAD SEXY

DROP DEAD SEXY

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 9:00 PM

With DJ Naj

ANJ GRANIERI

ANJ GRANIERI

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM

Hugo’s Piano Bar

THE EXCEPTIONS

THE EXCEPTIONS

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 9:00 PM

With DJ Joey Catz

THE FANATIC WATCH PARTY - WEEK 15 (ONLY 21+ PERMITTED)

THE FANATIC WATCH PARTY – WEEK 15 (ONLY 21+ PERMITTED)

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 10:00 AM

Join us at all Birds’ game this season for a live pre-game broadcast and watch party with 97.5 FM The Fanatic Philadelphia!

RICH GENOVAL

RICH GENOVAL

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 5:00 PM

Hugo’s Piano Bar

ANJ GRANIERI

ANJ GRANIERI

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 6:00 PM

Hugo’s Piano Bar

KRISTEN AND THE NOISE

KRISTEN AND THE NOISE

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 9:00 PM

DESEREE SPINKS

DESEREE SPINKS

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM

Hugo’s Piano Bar

LECOMPT WITH HORNS

LECOMPT WITH HORNS

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 9:00 PM

THE FANATIC WATCH PARTY - WEEK 16 (ONLY 21+ PERMITTED)

THE FANATIC WATCH PARTY – WEEK 16 (ONLY 21+ PERMITTED)

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 10:00 AM

Join us at all Birds’ game this season for a live pre-game broadcast and watch party with 97.5 FM The Fanatic Philadelphia!

2019 NEW YEAR'S EVE BASH

2019 NEW YEAR’S EVE BASH

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 10:00 PM

PHILLY’S PARTY OF THE YEAR!

RANDY HOUSER

RANDY HOUSER

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Insider Live presale starts on Sat. Aug 25 @ 10:00 am EDT
General public onsale starts on Wed, Aug 29 @ 10:00 am EDT

Looking for something to do in Philadelphia? See the stars closer than you imagined while you enjoy shows and events at SugarHouse Casino.