SugarHouse Casino in Philadephia - Conventions and Meeting Rooms

Fishtown Hops

Enjoy live, FREE entertainment at Fishtown Hops!

Split Decision Live at Fishtown Hops Philadelphia

SPLIT DECISION

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 9:00 PM

Kevin Miller's Smashed Live at Fishtown Hops

KEVIN MILLER’S SMASHED

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 9:00 PM

Live Broadcast By Philly Fanatic Weekly

THE FANATIC WATCH PARTY – WEEK 10 (ONLY 21+ PERMITTED)

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 1:20 PM

Join us at all Birds’ game this season for a live pre-game broadcast and watch party with 97.5 FM The Fanatic Philadelphia!

Entertainmen live music square

GYPSY WISDOM

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 9:00 PM

With DJ Oz

John Francis Live At Fishtown Hops Philadelphia

JOHN EDDIE

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 9:00 PM

With DJ April

Live Broadcast By Philly Fanatic Weekly

THE FANATIC WATCH PARTY – WEEK 11 (ONLY 21+ PERMITTED)

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM

Join us at all Birds’ game this season for a live pre-game broadcast and watch party with 97.5 FM The Fanatic Philadelphia!

Cheers The Band at SugarHouse Casino

CHEERS THE BAND

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 9:00 PM

Coast 2 Coast Live at Fishtown Hops SugarHouse Casino

COAST 2 COAST

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 at 9:00 PM

Live Broadcast By Philly Fanatic Weekly

THE FANATIC WATCH PARTY – WEEK 12 (ONLY 21+ PERMITTED)

Monday, Dec 3, 2018 at 6:00 PM

Join us at all Birds’ game this season for a live pre-game broadcast and watch party with 97.5 FM The Fanatic Philadelphia!

Shorty Long and the Jersey Horns

SHORTY LONG & THE JERSEY HORNS

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 at 9:00 PM

With DJ Oz

Funk Daddy Band Live at SugarHouse Casino Philadelphia

FUNK DADDY

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 at 9:00 PM

With DJ Oz

Live Broadcast By Philly Fanatic Weekly

THE FANATIC WATCH PARTY – WEEK 13 (ONLY 21+ PERMITTED)

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 at 1:30 PM

Join us at all Birds’ game this season for a live pre-game broadcast and watch party with 97.5 FM The Fanatic Philadelphia!

B-Street Springsteen Tribute Act Live at Fishtown Hops Philadelphia

B-STREET (SPRINGSTEEN TRIBUTE)

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 9:00 PM

Sensational Soul Cruisers Live at Fishtown Hops Philly Events

SENSATIONAL SOUL CRUISERS

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 9:00 PM

Live Broadcast By Philly Fanatic Weekly

THE FANATIC WATCH PARTY – WEEK 14 (ONLY 21+ PERMITTED)

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 5:30 PM

Join us at all Birds’ game this season for a live pre-game broadcast and watch party with 97.5 FM The Fanatic Philadelphia!

Drop Dead Sexy Band Live at Fishtown Hops Philadelphia

DROP DEAD SEXY

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 9:00 PM

With DJ Naj

The Exceptions Free Live at Fishtown Hops Philadelphia

THE EXCEPTIONS

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 9:00 PM

With DJ Joey Catz

Live Broadcast By Philly Fanatic Weekly

THE FANATIC WATCH PARTY – WEEK 15 (ONLY 21+ PERMITTED)

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 10:00 AM

Join us at all Birds’ game this season for a live pre-game broadcast and watch party with 97.5 FM The Fanatic Philadelphia!

Entertainmen live music square

KRISTEN AND THE NOISE

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 9:00 PM

Michael LeCompt with Horns

LECOMPT WITH HORNS

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 9:00 PM

Live Broadcast By Philly Fanatic Weekly

THE FANATIC WATCH PARTY – WEEK 16 (ONLY 21+ PERMITTED)

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 10:00 AM

Join us at all Birds’ game this season for a live pre-game broadcast and watch party with 97.5 FM The Fanatic Philadelphia!