SugarHouse Casino in Philadephia - Conventions and Meeting Rooms

The Refinery

Enjoy live, FREE entertainment every Friday and Saturday at The Refinery!

THE EXCEPTIONS

THE EXCEPTIONS

Friday, Mar 24, 2017 at 9:45 PM

EARTH, WIND, AND FIRE REVIEW

EARTH, WIND, AND FIRE REVIEW

Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 at 9:45 PM

DON'T CALL ME FRANCIS

DON’T CALL ME FRANCIS

Friday, Mar 31, 2017 at 9:45 PM

ALL SOULED OUT

ALL SOULED OUT

Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 at 9:45 PM

GOODMAN FISK

GOODMAN FISK

Friday, Apr 7, 2017 at 9:45 PM

FLOWERS FOR TACOS

FLOWERS FOR TACOS

Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 at 9:45 PM

SENSATIONAL SOUL CRUISERS

SENSATIONAL SOUL CRUISERS

Friday, Apr 14, 2017 at 9:45 PM

See the band live!

THE NERDS

THE NERDS

Saturday, Apr 15, 2017 at 9:45 PM

THE EXCEPTIONS

THE EXCEPTIONS

Friday, Apr 21, 2017 at 9:45 PM

LEGACY BAND

LEGACY BAND

Saturday, Apr 22, 2017 at 9:45 PM

GYPSY WISDOM

GYPSY WISDOM

Friday, Apr 28, 2017 at 9:45 PM

DRAW THE LINE - AEROSMITH TRIBUTE BAND

DRAW THE LINE – AEROSMITH TRIBUTE BAND

Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 at 9:45 PM