Live Music in Philadelphia

The Event Center

See the Stars, Closer Than You Imagined, at Philly’s Casino!

26788 SH Hugos Encore Webpage Banner 1050x150 REVISED2

CHRIS D'ELIA: FOLLOW THE LEADER TOUR 2018 - SOLD OUT

CHRIS D’ELIA: FOLLOW THE LEADER TOUR 2018 – SOLD OUT

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM

Best known for his starring role on the NBC comedy series “Undateable” and the Netflix special “Man on Fire,” Chris D’Elia brings his “Follow The Leader Tour” to The Event Center at SugarHouse Casino.

CHRIS D'ELIA: FOLLOW THE LEADER TOUR 2018 - SECOND SHOW

CHRIS D’ELIA: FOLLOW THE LEADER TOUR 2018 – SECOND SHOW

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 10:00 PM

Best known for his starring role on the NBC comedy series “Undateable” and the Netflix special “Man on Fire,” Chris D’Elia brings his “Follow The Leader Tour” to The Event Center at SugarHouse Casino.

THE COMMODORES

THE COMMODORES

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM

General public onsale starts on Fri, Jul 13 @ 10:00 am EDT

GEORGE LOPEZ

GEORGE LOPEZ

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM

Seasoned comedian and versatile actor brings stand-up act to The Event Center.

AN EVENING WITH JON DORENBOS

AN EVENING WITH JON DORENBOS

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 at 8:00 PM

DISCOVER THE MAGIC OF THE FORMER PHILADELPHIA EAGLE AND HIS INSPIRING LIFE STORY!

AN EVENING WITH JON DORENBOS

AN EVENING WITH JON DORENBOS

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 8:00 PM

DISCOVER THE MAGIC OF THE FORMER PHILADELPHIA EAGLE AND HIS INSPIRING LIFE STORY!

KP BOXING PRESENTS LIVE PRO BOXING

KP BOXING PRESENTS LIVE PRO BOXING

Friday, Nov 9, 2018 at 7:00 PM

LIVE PRO BOXING IN THE EVENT CENTER!

RANDY HOUSER

RANDY HOUSER

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM

Insider Live presale starts on Sat. Aug 25 @ 10:00 am EDT
General public onsale starts on Wed, Aug 29 @ 10:00 am EDT